DFL General Assembly

The General Assembly of DFL e.V. is a form of the DFL Members Assembly and is held every third calendar year. At the General Assembly, the members of the Executive Committee of the DFL, the DFL Supervisory Board and the DFL Licensing Committee are typically elected for a three-year legislature period by the officials of the licensed clubs and limited companies of the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 with voting rights.